OUR TEAM

The dedicated team here at MRK is committed to making the recruitment process as simple as possible. We pride ourselves on finding talented professionals for the right job. Take a look at our friendly team below.

MANAGEMENT 

Roland Seddon

Managing Director

075 570 594 53

roland@mrkassociates.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile 

Tayo Oyefusi

Marketing Manager

01442 894 555

tayo@mrkassociates.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

CONSULTANTS 

Peter Bristow

Senior Finance Consultant

01442 894 549

peter@mrkassociates.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile 

Video - meet the consultant

Rob Smith

Finance Consultant

01442 894 555

rob.smith@mrkassociates.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

Video - meet the consultant

Chris Heasman

Senior Finance Consultant

01442 894 546

chris@mrkassociates.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

Video - meet the consultant

Lucy Marsh

Senior Revenue Management Consultant

01442 894 555

lucy@mrkassociates.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

Video - meet the consultant

OFFICE

Maddie Greeves

Office Administrator

01442 894 555

maddie@mrkassociates.co.uk

LinkedIn Profile

Questions about joining MRK Associates?

 

Visit our contact us page